Main Menu

Ten Royston Rayzor Lawyers Listed as 2013 Texas Super Lawyers by Super Lawyers Magazine

November 13, 2013

James Patrick Cooney, John M. Elsley, Robert H. Etnyre, James H. Hunter, Jr., Christopher Lowrance, Ralph F. Meyer, Will W. Pierson, Ewing E. Sikes, III, John F. Unger, and David R. Walker of Royston, Rayzor, Vickery & Williams, L.L.P. were named as Super Lawyers in the 2013 Texas Super Lawyer Magazine.  Cooney, Elsley, Etnyre, Unger, and Walker are located in the firm's Houston office.  Meyer and Lowrance are located at the firm's Corpus Chrisit office.  Hunter and Sikes are located at the firm's Rio Grande Valley office.  Pierson is located at the firm's San Antonio office. 

Super Lawyers Magazine selects lawyers using a rigorous, multiphase rating process.  Peer nominations and evaluations are combined with third party research.  Each candidate is evaluated on 12 indicators of peer recognition and professional achievement.  Selections are made on a annual, state-by-state basis. 

Back to Page